GET TO KNOW YOUR AI TEAM!

This page is an internal website for communication and resource center. Please make sure that you are using the Forum to ask for your questions

If any questions regarding EXPA usage please go to this Website

For different questions please contact firstly your LCP, MC or MCP. 

AIESEC International due to limited time capacity might not answer all your questions.

Niels Caszo

President of AI

nielsc@ai.aiesec.org

Monica Lombana

AI VP Finance

monical@ai.aiesec.org

Federico Restrepo S

AIVP Organizational Strategy

federicor@ai.aiesec.org

Katarzyna Kuchnowska

AIVP Organizational Strategy

katarzynak@ai.aiesec.org


Christina Kelman

AIVP Network Management

christinak@ai.aiesec.org

Larissa Demel

Growth Hacker Americas

larissad@ai.aiesec.org

Katarzyna Nabrdalik

Growth Hacker Europe

katarzynan@ai.aiesec.org

Abdelrahman Ayman

Growth Hacker Middle East & Africa

abdelrahmana@ai.aiesec.org

Mowen Li

Growth Hacker Asia Pacific

mowenl@ai.aiesec.org

Daniel Baumann

Start-up Operations Specialist

danielb@ai.aiesec.org


Max Malterer

AIVP Partnerships

maximilianm@ai.aiesec.org

Dafne Sartorio

Account Management Specialist

dafnes@ai.aiesec.org

Diego Tibamoso Flechas

Events Specialist

diegot@ai.aiesec.org

Tatiana Landysheva

PR Specialist

tanyal@ai.aiesec.org

Tashi Torres

Explorer

tashif@ai.aiesec.org

Anna Otalora

Explorer

annaot@ai.aiesec.org


Alonso Salazar

AIVP Digital Marketing

alonsos@ai.aiesec.org

Tamara Hombrebueno

Customer Experience for Youth

tamarah@ai.aiesec.org

Chuck Chaoke

Customer Experience for Enabler

chuckc@ai.aiesec.org


Maged Zaklama

AIVP IM

magedz@ai.aiesec.org

Felipe Morales

IT Specialist

felipem@ai.aiesec.org